Video

Six Pack Attack

12 Jan

Anyone seen a six pack that wiggle – Wiggle Wiggle ;)?I haven’t seen one,until I saw my own video from last summer. Boy!! It was hilarious!!. What was even better was the Lady in Pink who is standing on the left hand side,behind the lady with a bag.
My weight loss journey continues in 2013. Will keep you all posted on my next six pack move in 2013 😉 . Fill me in on your weight loss journey and any tricks and tips that worked for you. Would love to hear your story too.

Leave a Reply

