Happy Halloween!

31 Oct

Wishing all my blog readers a very Happy Halloween from me and my cute little niece Yangchen. She is the Apple of my eye. I am thinking fondly of her on this occasion as I am sure, there is no one more excited about the Halloween then her in our family tonight. She is the youngest  & the cutest in our family.

2 Responses to “Happy Halloween!”

  1. Namgyal tsewang October 31, 2012 at 18:52 #

    I couldn’t agree with you more on this …our ill Yangchen , I am told , is prancing around in her bumble bee costume , so ready to get started well before the dawn of the Halloween day…..so full of eagerness, excitement welling and bubbling over….well it’s so heartwarming to see kids so innocent, so tender n pure….full of life n promises for tomorrow…. Thanks for those beautiful pichasssss

  2. Namgyal tsewang October 31, 2012 at 18:53 #

    Sorry I meant our little ” lil”

Leave a Reply

