What’s your Facebook Status?

24 Jun
I am not a big fan of  updating Facebook status or in other words”What’s on your mind “.  Why would I want  to  write  whats on my mind on Facebook?.Don’t everyone have enough on their mind already :). Anyway.. I am glad, not  all my friends think that way  otherwise, I would  have missed out on some fun like this one.

Rita’s Statues :  All the world’s a stag, and all the men merely players. #bardepiphany

Like ·

Comment 

Arjun : All the world’s a stage, so that’s why women spend all their time putting on their make-up.

Arjun : Riddle: Why did  Rita  put lipstick on her forehead?

Answer: She wanted to make up her mind.


Leave a Reply

