Introducing “Rice to Riches”- Rice pudding cafe in NYC

28 Feb

lastly "food for thought" for my blog readers:)

LOL! I guess the “Eat now and Think later” didn’t really work. It was good attempt though.
oops, this lady just blocked my view. Anyways… don’t miss the details behind the counter. I love the one that reads”EAT NOW, THINK LATER” :). I Wonder how many of us really do that.?:)
I was almost hit with a surcharge. Boy, I just couldn’t make up my mind on which flavor to choose. Everything out there tasted delicious!!
A must read “formula” for all seeking employment here. By the way, don’t miss the jar the corner
I give an “A+” 

Welcome to Rice to Riches, Leave your worries at the doorstep.

Leave a Reply

